Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Arkansas Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

ARKANSAS FCA STAFF

Arkansas State Office
T. Ray Grandstaff, Arkansas Director, tgrandstaff@fca.org
Jane Plummer, Administrative Assistant, jplummer@fca.org
John Kopta, Collegiate Representative
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903
479-649-8815
www.arkansasfca.org

River Valley FCA
Tyson Simon, River Valley Multi-Area Director, tsimon@fca.org
John Metcalf, West Central Arkansas Area Director, jmetcalf@fca.org
Kyle Jarnagin, Western Arkansas Area Representative, kjarnagin@fca.org
Stephen Schildknecht, Arkansas No. 40, Area Representative, sschildknecht@fca.org
Steve Peoples, River Valley Coaches Ministry
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903
479-649-8815
www.rivervalleyfca.org

University of Arkansas Collegiate Ministry
Cortez McCraney, Collegiate Director
Alex McCraney, Collegiate Representative
Fayetteville, AR
cmccraney@fca.org
amccraney@fca.org 

Northeast Arkansas Office
Todd Baumgartner, NE Arkansas Area Director, tbaumgartner@fca.org
Kimberly Baumgartner, Administrative Assistant, kbaumgartner@fca.org
Darius Dunaway, Area Representative,  ddunaway@fca.org
Justin Clifton, Area Representative
P O Box 686
Brookland (Jonesboro), AR 72417
www.neafca.org

North Central Arkansas FCA
Wesley Roberts, North Central Area Director, wroberts@fca.org
214 Fairway St.
Bald Knob, AR 72010 

Mike McCain, North Central Arkansas Area Representative, mmccain@fca.org

East Arkansas FCA
David Dawson, East Arkansas Area Representative
(contact Todd Baumgartner for information)

Central Arkansas FCA
Mark Miller, Central Arkansas Area Director,  mmiller@fca.org
Jeff Wilkerson, Area Director, jwilkerson@fca.org
Sandy Goodwin, Events Coordinator, sandragoodwin@fca.org
Denise Kauffman, Administrative Assistant, dkauffman@fca.org
Ryan Webb, Collegiate Director, rwebb@fca.org
Robert Upshaw, Field Ambassador, rupshaw@fca.org
Josh Adair, Lonoke County, Area Representative
Lance Kaufman, Area Representative
10411 W Markham St#100
Little Rock, AR 72205
www.centralarkfca.org

Northwest Arkansas FCA
Barry Lunney, NWA Area Director, blunney@fca.org
Melissa Stephens, Administrative Assistant, mstephens@fca.org
Becky Patterson, Area Representative, rpatterson@fca.org
Jeb Huckaba, Area Representative, jhuckaba@fca.org
P. O. Box 434
Lowell, AR 72745
www.nwafca.org

Red River FCA
Eric Akin, Red River Area Director, eakin@fca.org
Angie Akin, Administrative Assistant, aakin@fca.org
Alan Thompson, Area Representative, athompson@fca.org
David Preston, SE Arkansas Area Representative, dpreston@fca.org
Jim Scott, jscott@fca.org
5107 High Drive
Texarkana, TX 75503
www.facebook.com/RedRiverFCA/

South Central Arkansas FCA
Micah May, South Central Arkansas Multi-Area Director,  mmay@fca.org
Angie Heaton, Event Coordinator, aheaton@fca.org
Devin Dickinson, Administrative Assistant, ddickinson@fca.org
Garry Crowder, Caddo River Arkansas Representative, gcrowder@fca.org
Stan May, Field Ambassador
Lindsey May, Administrative Assistant
18588 Hwy 67
Malvern, AR 72104
www.scafca.org