Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Arkansas Staff

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

ARKANSAS FCA STAFF

Arkansas State Office
T. Ray Grandstaff, Arkansas Director, tgrandstaff@fca.org
Jane Plummer, Administrative Assistant, jplummer@fca.org
John Kopta, Collegiate Representative
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903
479-649-8815
www.arkansasfca.org

River Valley FCA
Tyson Simon, River Valley Area Director, tsimon@fca.org
John Metcalf, West Central Arkansas Area Director, jmetcalf@fca.org
Kyle Jarnagin, Western Arkansas Area Representative, kjarnagin@fca.org
Stephen Schildknecht, Area Representative, sschildknecht@fca.org
Roy Myers, River Valley Ambassador
Steve Peoples, River Valley Coaches Ministry
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903
479-649-8815
www.rivervalleyfca.org

University of Arkansas Collegiate Ministry
Cortez McCraney, Collegiate Director
Alex McCraney, Collegiate Representative
Fayetteville, AR
cmccraney@fca.org
amccraney@fca.org 

Northeast Arkansas Office
Todd Baumgartner, NE Arkansas Area Director, tbaumgartner@fca.org, 870-450-7859
Kimberly Baumgartner, Administrative Assistant, kbaumgartner@fca.org
Darius Dunaway, Area Representative,  ddunaway@fca.org,  318-348-1312
P O Box 686
Brookland (Jonesboro), AR 72417
www.neafca.org

North Central Arkansas FCA
Wesley Roberts, North Central Area Director, wroberts@fca.org
214 Fairway St.
Bald Knob, AR 72010 

Mike McCain, North Central Arkansas Area Representative

East Arkansas FCA
David Dawson, East Arkansas Area Representative
(contact Todd Baumgartner for information)

Central Arkansas FCA
Mark Miller, Central Arkansas Area Director,  mmiller@fca.org, 501-347-7778
Jeff Wilkerson, Area Director, jwilkerson@fca.org, 501-416-1322
Carly Curry, Administrative Assistant, ccurry@fca.org
Chuck Beale, Development Director, cbeale@fca.org
Ryan Webb, Collegiate Director, rwebb@fca.org,  601-400-1989
Robert Upshaw, Field Ambassador, rupshaw@fca.org
10411 W Markham St#100
Little Rock, AR 72205
www.centralarkfca.org

Northwest Arkansas FCA
Barry Lunney, NWA Area Director, blunney@fca.org,  479-650-9436
Melissa Stephens, Administrative Assistant, mstephens@fca.org,  479-790-3257
Becky Patterson, Area Representative, rpatterson@fca.org, 479-445-3163
Jeb Huckaba, Area Representative, jhuckaba@fca.org  
P. O. Box 434
Lowell, AR 72745
www.nwafca.org

Red River FCA
Eric Akin, Red River Area Director, eakin@fca.org, 903-277-4550
Angie Akin, Administrative Assistant, aakin@fca.org
Alan Thompson, Area Representative, athompson@fca.org
David Preston, SE Arkansas Area Representative, dpreston@fca.org
Jim Scott, jscott@fca.org
5107 High Drive
Texarkana, TX 75503
www.facebook.com/RedRiverFCA/

South Central Arkansas FCA
Micah May, South Central Arkansas Area Director,  mmay@fca.org, 501-454-2000
Angie Heaton, Event Coordinator, aheaton@fca.org, 501-318-7740
Devin Dickinson, Administrative Assistant, ddickinson@fca.org, 501-802-0439
Garry Crowder, Caddo River Arkansas Representative, gcrowder@fca.org
Stan May, Field Ambassador
Lindsey May, Administrative Assistant
18588 Hwy 67
Malvern, AR 72104
www.scafca.org