Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Arkansas Fellowship of Christian Athletes

 STATE AND RIVER VALLEY OFFICE
T.Ray Grandstaff, Arkansas Director, tgrandstaff@fca.org 
Jane Plummer, Administrative Assistant,  jplummer@fca.org
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
 Fort Smith, AR 72903
 479-649-8815
 website: www.arkansasfca.org

RIVER VALLEY FCA OFFICE
 Tyson Simon, 
River Valley, Area Representative
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903

tsimon@fca.org
 website: www.westarkfca.org

John Kopta, College Rally Coordinator, 479-649-8815

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS OFFICE
Bill Burnett
, Area Director, bburnett@fca.org, 479-841-7655
Becky Patterson, Area Representative, rpatterson@fca.org, 479-445-3163
Melissa Stephens, Administrative Assistant, mstephens@fca.org, 479-790-3257
Hunter Kissenger, Area Representative, hkissenger@fca.org 
P. O. Box 434
 Lowell, AR 72745
 479-756-0769
    website: www.nwafca.org

NORTH CENTRAL ARKANSAS OFFICE
David Parker
, Area Director, dparker@fca.org
 2362 Goff Drive
 Batesville, AR 72501
 870-307-2500
 website: www.ncarfca.org

NORTHEAST ARKANSAS OFFICE
Todd Baumgartner, Area Director, tbaumgartner@fca.org
Kimberly Baumgartner, Administrative Assistant, kbaumgartner@fca.org
Darius Dunaway, Area Rep. ddunaway@fca.org 
870-450-7859
P. O. Box 686
Brookland, AR 72417
Jonesboro, AR 72401
www.neafca.org

SOUTH CENTRAL ARKANSAS OFFICE
Micah May
, Area Director, mmay@fca.org, 501-454-2000
Stan May, Field Associate, smay@fca.org
Angie Heaton, Coordinator of Events & Ministry Programs, aheaton@fca.org
Devin Dickinson, Administrative Assistant, ddickinson@fca.org
 18588 Hwy 67
 Malvern, AR 72104
www.scafca.org

CENTRAL ARKANSAS OFFICE
Chuck Beale, Area Director, cbeale@fca.org, 501-209-2578
Lauren Smith-Gilleran, Administrative Assistant, lgilleran@fca.org
Jeff Wilkerson, Area Representative, jwilkerson@fca.org, 501-416-1322
Ryan Webb, Area Representative, rwebb@fca.org
Robert Butler, Area Represetative rbutler@fca.org
Brett Bagwell, Area Representative, bbagwell@fca.org
PO Box 241446
Little Rock, AR 72223
http://centralarkfca.org/

RED RIVER OFFICE
Eric Akin
, Area Representative, eakin@fca.org,  903-277-4550
Angie Akin, Administrative Assistant, aakin@fca.org

5107 High Drive
Texarkana, TX 75503
www.redriverfca.org

EAST ARKANSAS OFFICE
Contact David Parker
dparker@fca.org, 870-307-2500

 SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS
David Preston, Area Representative, dpreston@fca.org