Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Arkansas Fellowship of Christian Athletes

STATE OFFICE
T.Ray Grandstaff, Arkansas Director, tgrandstaff@fca.org 
Jane Plummer, Administrative Assistant,  jplummer@fca.org
John Kopta, College Director
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903
479-649-8815
website: www.arkansasfca.org

RIVER VALLEY FCA OFFICE
Tyson Simon, 
River Valley, Area Director

Coach Steve Peoples, Coaches Ministry
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903

tsimon@fca.org
website: www.westarkfca.org

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS OFFICE
Coach Barry Lunney, Sr., Area Director
Bill Burnett
, Dir. of Development and Coaches, bburnett@fca.org, 479-841-7655
Becky Patterson, Area Representative, rpatterson@fca.org, 479-445-3163
Melissa Stephens, Administrative Assistant, mstephens@fca.org, 479-790-3257
Hunter Kissinger, Area Representative, hkissinger@fca.org 
P. O. Box 434
Lowell, AR 72745
479-756-0769
    website: www.nwafca.org

NORTH CENTRAL ARKANSAS OFFICE
David Parker
, Area Director, dparker@fca.org
2362 Goff Drive
Batesville, AR 72501
870-307-2500
website: www.ncarfca.org

NORTHEAST ARKANSAS OFFICE
Todd Baumgartner, Area Director, tbaumgartner@fca.org
Kimberly Baumgartner, Administrative Assistant, kbaumgartner@fca.org
Darius Dunaway, Area Rep. ddunaway@fca.org 
870-450-7859
P. O. Box 686
Brookland, AR 72417
Jonesboro, AR 72401
www.neafca.org

SOUTH CENTRAL ARKANSAS OFFICE
Micah May
, Area Director, mmay@fca.org, 501-454-2000
Coach Stan May, Area Rep, smay@fca.org
Angie Heaton, Coordinator of Events - Camp - Ministry Programs, aheaton@fca.org
Devin Dickinson, Administrative Assistant, ddickinson@fca.org
Mike Jackson, Area Representative, mjackson@fca.org
18588 Hwy 67
Malvern, AR 72104
www.scafca.org

CENTRAL ARKANSAS OFFICE
Ryan WebbMulti-Area Directorrwebb@fca.org
Chuck Beale, Area Director, cbeale@fca.org, 501-209-2578
Carly Curry, Administrative Assistant, ccurry@fca.org
Jeff Wilkerson, Area Representative, jwilkerson@fca.org, 501-416-1322
Robert Butler, Area Represetative rbutler@fca.org
Brett Bagwell, Area Representative, bbagwell@fca.org
PO Box 241446
Little Rock, AR 72223
http://centralarkfca.org/

RED RIVER OFFICE
Eric Akin
, Area Director, eakin@fca.org,  903-277-4550
Angie Akin, Administrative Assistant, aakin@fca.org

5107 High Drive
Texarkana, TX 75503
www.redriverfca.org

EAST ARKANSAS OFFICE
David Parker
dparker@fca.org, 870-307-2500

 SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS
David Preston, Area Representative, davidpreston@fca.org, (870) 718-6541
140 Ouachita 497
Camden, AR 71701