Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Arkansas Fellowship of Christian Athletes

STATE OFFICE
T.Ray Grandstaff, Arkansas Director, tgrandstaff@fca.org 
Jane Plummer, Administrative Assistant,  jplummer@fca.org
John Kopta, Collegiate Director
Stacey Grandstaff, Creative Director
Terik Excollen, Student Intern
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903
479-649-8815
website: www.arkansasfca.org

RIVER VALLEY FCA OFFICE
Tyson Simon, 
River Valley, Area Director, tsimon@fca.org

Coach Steve Peoples, Coaches Ministry
Gracen Gill, Intern
Dr. Kyle Jarnagin, Area Representative, kjarnagin@fca.org
Cole Metcalfe, Arkansas North 40 Intern
3223 Old Greenwood Rd.
Fort Smith, AR 72903

website: www.westarkfca.org

NORTHWEST ARKANSAS OFFICE
Coach Barry Lunney, Sr., Area Director, blunney@fca.org
Becky Patterson, Area Representative, rpatterson@fca.org, 479-445-3163
Melissa Stephens, Administrative Assistant, mstephens@fca.org, 479-790-3257
P. O. Box 434
Lowell, AR 72745
479-756-0769
website: www.nwafca.org

NORTH CENTRAL ARKANSAS OFFICE
Contact Todd Baumgartner, tbaumgartner@fca.org

NORTHEAST ARKANSAS OFFICE
Todd Baumgartner, Area Director, tbaumgartner@fca.org
Kimberly Baumgartner, Administrative Assistant, kbaumgartner@fca.org
Darius Dunaway, Area Rep. ddunaway@fca.org 
870-450-7859
P. O. Box 686
Brookland, AR 72417
Jonesboro, AR 72401
www.neafca.org

SOUTH CENTRAL ARKANSAS OFFICE
Micah May
, Area Director, mmay@fca.org, 501-454-2000
Coach Stan May, Area Rep, smay@fca.org
Angie Heaton, Coordinator of Events - Camp - Ministry Programs, aheaton@fca.org
Devin Dickinson, Administrative Assistant, ddickinson@fca.org
18588 Hwy 67
Malvern, AR 72104
www.scafca.org

CENTRAL ARKANSAS OFFICE
Mark Miller, Area Director, markmiller@fca.org
Ryan Webb, Collegiate Director, rwebb@fca.org

Chuck Beale, Director of Development, cbeale@fca.org, 501-209-2578
Carly Curry, Administrative Assistant, ccurry@fca.org
Jeff Wilkerson, Area Representative, jwilkerson@fca.org, 501-416-1322
Robert Butler, Area Representative rbutler@fca.org
Robert Upshaw, Field Ambassador, rupshaw@2fca.org
PO Box 241446
Little Rock, AR 72223
http://centralarkfca.org/

RED RIVER OFFICE
Eric Akin
, Area Director, eakin@fca.org,  903-277-4550
Angie Akin, Administrative Assistant, aakin@fca.org

Alan Thompson, Area Representative, alanthompson@fca.org
5107 High Drive
Texarkana, TX 75503
www.redriverfca.org

EAST ARKANSAS OFFICE
Contact Todd Baumgartner

SOUTHEAST ARKANSAS
David Preston, Area Representative, davidpreston@fca.org, (870) 718-6541
140 Ouachita 497
Camden, AR 71701